FEES -  SEPTEMBER 2020

School hours are 9 am - 3 pm during school term time.

Sessions are in blocks of 3 hours.

We accept Early Education Funding up to 15 hours a week for 38 weeks for children the term after their third birthday.

We accept 30 hour funding for 38 weeks if you are eligible.

We also accept 2 year old funding

Any non funded hours are charged at £6.60 per hour.

We have a breakfast club from 8.30 - 9.00 which we charge at £4.00. We provide food for breakfast

Lunch is 12 noon - 1 pm. Please supply a lunchbox for your child. If this hour falls within your funded hours then there is no charge. If this hour falls outside your funded hours then the hourly charge will apply.

 

Term times

2020 -2021

School Hours

Mornings: 9 a.m - 12 p.m

Afternoons: 12 p.m - 3 p.m

Full day: 9 a.m -3 p.m

Breakfast club: 8.30 am - 9 am

Lunch club: 12 pm - 1.00 pm

Autumn term 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

October holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Inset Days Thursday and Friday 3 and 4 September

Monday 2 November

Spring term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

February holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Spring holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021
Inset Day Monday 4 January

Summer term 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

(May Day: 3 May 2021)
May/June holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Day Monday 19 April

 

 

Term Times
2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021 (INSET day Wednesday 1 September 2021) to Friday 17 December 2021

October holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022
February holiday: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 202

Spring holiday: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022
Good Friday: 15 April 2022,  Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

May bank holidays: 2 May 2022, 30 May 2022
May/June holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 

 

©2020 by Little Acorns Montessori School.